Teaching Staff

PRESCHOOL

Lindsay Stephens
lstephens@lodiusd.net 
 

KINDERGARTEN

Linda Bazett                               
lbazett@lodiusd.net

Terri Freeman                            
tfreeman@lodisud.net

Cathrine O'Brion
cobrion@lodiusd.net

FIRST GRADE

FIRST GRADE
Wendy McCarty                      
wmccarty@lodiusd.net

Patti Sue                                 
psue@lodiusd.net

Angela Gatti
agatti@lodiusd.net

SECOND GRADE

Alica Bills                               
albills@lodiusd.net

Bounmy Vang                       
bvang@lodiusd.net 

Sok Khen
skhen@lodiusd.net

THIRD GRADE

Rosa Mendez
rmendez@lodiusd.net

Carol Rexroth                       
crexroth@lodiusd.net

Irene Carapia
icarapia@lodiusd.net

FOURTH GRADE

Julie Ming                             
jming@lodiusd.net

Laura Rodriguez                  
lrodriguez@lodiusd.net

Rebecca Raines (4/5 Combo)
rraines@lodiusd.net

FIFTH GRADE

Rebecca Raines (4/5 Combo)
rraines@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Hooper
jehooper@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Van Blair
jvanblair@lodiusd.net

SIXTH GRADE

Samantha McMickin
smcmickin@lodiusd.net

Cristina Pineda
crgaona@lodiusd.net

Emily McCormack
emccormack@lodiusd.net

 

P.E./MUSIC STAFF

Brenda Van Rossum - P.E. Specialist
bvanrossum@lodiusd.net

Lorenzo Tolentino - Music Specialist
ltolentino@lodiusd.net

INTERVENTION STAFF

Cheri Cazares - EL Support/Intervention
ccazares@lodiusd.net

Michael Daily - Resource Specialist
mdaily@lodiusd.net